Webinar Registration

Please register below for the complimentary webinar, Building Patient Relationships Through Your Practice Brand.

Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
Time: 1 p.m. EST    (12 p.m. CST | 11 a.m. MST | 10 a.m. PST)
Duration: 30 Minutes

 

 

Webinar DescriptionWhat builds good relationships? First and foremost a consistent message, personalized to your patients. And absolutely hands down, a strong brand. Learn best practices and ideas for communicating with patients at every stage of the patient journey.

Presenter Information

Stacey Christensen

Stacey Christensen,
MA Communication Studies

Director of Healthcare Brand Strategy
POS Professional Office Services

Stacey has nearly 25 years of experience in communications. She helps customers create strategic communication and marketing plans to solve their toughest communication challenges. Her expertise includes brand identity and helping customers create integrated, personalized communications for their target audiences.