Webinar Registration

Please register below for the complimentary webinar, Taking Control of Your Online Reputation.

Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
Time: 1 p.m. EST    (12 p.m. CST | 11 a.m. MST | 10 a.m. PST)
Duration: 30 Minutes

 

 

Webinar DescriptionDoes your practice currently have a strategy for managing its online reputation? If not, you may be missing out. Over 80% of patients say they use online reviews to view or post comments about providers. And when they see no reviews, they may move on to the next provider or practice with four or five shining stars next to their name. Join us to learn how a simple new tool from POS can help improve the online reputation of your practice and providers.

Presenter Information

Kayleen Homewood

Kayleen Homewood, MBA
Director of Products and Strategy
POS Professional Office Services

Kayleen specializes in product development and strategy. She oversees the development, management and marketing of digital communication products to improve the patient experience and practice profitability.