Webinar Registration

Please register below for the complimentary webinar, Accelerating Patient Payments.

Date: Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
Time: 12 p.m. CT    (1 p.m. ET | 11 a.m. MT | 10 a.m. PT)
Duration: 15 Minutes

 

 

Webinar DescriptionThis presentation is intended to be an educational session on the changing healthcare landscape and the need for automation in revenue cycle management.

Presenter Information

Tom Koenen

Imran Ahmad
Chief Operating Officer
Health iPASS, Inc

With over ten years of experience financing, investing, and founding early stage technology and middle market companies, as well as an MBA from University of Chicago Booth School of Business, Imran Ahmad is a skilled venture capitalist and entrepreneur. As COO at Health iPASS, Imran strives to create better patient check-in experiences for better healthcare provider revenue.