Webinar Registration

Please register below for the complimentary webinar, Improving Patient Engagement for Improved Health Outcomes.

Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Time: 2 p.m. CT    (3 p.m. ET | 1 p.m. MT | 12 p.m. PT)
Duration: 15 Minutes

 

 

Webinar DescriptionHow does your practice outreach to your patients, especially the baby boomers regarding the importance of proactive healthcare and wellness initiatives? Learn quick and easy communications and marketing strategies to improve provider and patient engagement for annual health visits, screenings and preventive health. 

Presenter Information

Stacey Christensen

Stacey Christensen,
MA Communication Studies

Director of Healthcare Brand Strategy
POS Professional Office Services

Stacey has nearly 25 years of experience in communications. She helps customers create strategic communication and marketing plans to solve their toughest communication challenges. Her expertise includes brand identity and helping customers create integrated, personalized communications for their target audiences.